Episode 160 of Microphone Masters Radio with J-Luv and Starr Saxxxon features LegSweep Specialist. The duo chats with J-Luv about creating music together and building off of the strength of the other. While this may be your first time hearing about the group they have paid their dues individually in this music game and that comes across in their music.

So, the new ATCQ is out…some are praising it as an instant classic while others are more middle of the road with their assessment. Starr Saxxxon and J talk about this project and the target demographic.

The election is behind us but the residue remains. Republicans have won the White House and the losers (Democrats) are protesting and very upset. J and Saxx talk about being sore losers and what the next step should be.

Check out tracks from Tiff the Gift, Brother Ali, Raiza Biza, Precinct Phantom & Boombap’in, Daddy Grace, Pearl Gates & Syll, Run the Jewels, Kxng Crooked, Jered Sanders, T.I. and More


Intro – New Tribe; Out of the Loop? “We Got It From Here…Thank you 4 your service” D.I.T.C. Sessions

Tiff the Gift – Resolutions

Kxng Crooked feat Eminem – Welcome to Planet X

Raiza Biza – Wassup


Segment 1: LegSweep Specialist

LegSweep Specialist – Tell Um What It Is

Daddy Grace – Call Me

T.I. featuring Marsha Ambrosious – Dope


Segment 2: Sore Losers?: Reaction to the Trump Victory

Precinct Phantom and Boombap’in – Wild and Rugged

Run the Jewels feat Boots – 2100

Jered Sanders – Who Am I

D.I.T.C. – Brolic


Segment 3: mm@dubcnn.com

NOK – Broken Wings

Pearl Gates & Syll – Symphonic


Last Word

Brother Ali – Us